Carrie L. Forbes, University of Denver

Chris Robinson-Nkongola, Bowling Green State University

Editorial Board

Anne Abate, Library Discount Network

Lori Bowen Ayre, The Galecia Group

Christopher C. Brown, University of Denver

Tatiana Bryant, University of California Irvine

Jonathan Cain, Columbia University

Laureen Cantwell, Colorado Mesa University

Anna Creech, University of Richmond

Jim Duncan, Colorado Library Consortium

Jill Emery, Portland State University

Ivan Gaetz, University of Wyoming

Jesse Koenecke, Cornell University

Michael Levine-Clark, University of Denver

George Machovec, Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries

John McDonald, EBSCO Information Services

Ray Pun, Hoover Institution Library & Archives

Andrea Wirth, University of Nevada Las Vegas

Courtney Young, Colgate University